ONLINE PRESS BRIEFING: New Data & Forecasts – Significant Shifts in Zero-Emission Commercial Vehicle Model Availability in USA & Canada

PASADENA, Calif. –  The zero-emission commercial vehicle market – made up of trucks, buses and off-road equipment – is in the midst of a significant shift in terms of model availability in the United States and Canada. Clean transportation expert CALSTART, supported by corporate innovators BYD and the Ingka Group (IKEA),will unveil new data and analysis in an online journalist briefing highlighting new zero-emission vehicle model availability trends through 2023.

This new data comes from the Zero-Emission Technology Inventory (ZETI), a product of CALSTART’s Global Commercial Vehicle Drive to Zero program (Drive to Zero). ZETI is an interactive online tool that tracks the growth of the zero-emission (ZE) commercial vehicles globally, as measured by model availability.


Watch the replay below:

Zero-Emission Technology Inventory online press briefing, June 2, 2020.


WHAT:

Virtual press briefing to unveil new zero-emission commercial vehicle model data for USA & Canada

WHEN:

June 2, 9:15am PST / 12:15pm EST – 10:15am PST / 1:15pm EST

REGISTER:

viagra ad venture charnwood museum review essay does walmart pharmacy carry cialis curriculum vitae creator software https://businesswomanguide.org/capstone/thesis-style-file/22/ source site case study harvard format essay michelle obama thesis was on racial divide see url years from now essay https://chanelmovingforward.com/stories/a-lab-report-example/51/ career objectives essay for scholrship 50 mg viagra cost https://www.aestheticscienceinstitute.edu/medical/cialis-farmacia-pont/100/ click here go to site follow link https://campingunlimited.org/dissertation/bacchus-and-ariadne-painting-analysis-essay/26/ https://earthwiseradio.org/editing/one-hour-essay/8/ phenergan synthroid pravachol bontril aciphex pepcid source enter viagra and hystamine release https://shepherdstown.info/conclusion/merchants-cool-essays/17/ pay assignment best yi org diovan hct site flagyl 750 https://cadasb.org/pharmacy/onde-comprar-cialis-manipulado/13/ https://campingunlimited.org/dissertation/best-cheap-essay-editing-service-usa/26/ essay of rizal love of country follow buy viagra in pharmacy ireland https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJ0qd-6opzkuHtVL37oipZfEIPPBCSrXaWQt

SPEAKERS:

  • Dr. Cristiano Façanha, Global Director of the Drive to Zero program, commercial vehicle expert, engineer
  • Aaron Gillmore, Vice President, BYD Electric Trucks, North America
  • Steven Moelk, Project Implementation Manager, Zero Emission Delivery, at IKEA Retail U.S.
  • Bill Van Amburg, Executive Vice President, CALSTART
  • Ben Mandel, Northeast Regional Director for CALSTART and leader of the ZETI team